You can easily and quickly add yourself to any project your company is on. At the moment you get a new project assigned to you, you need to be on it. Your teammates still can invite you to the project as needed but now you don't have to wait for them and can add yourself.

Your list of projects has two views: "My Projects" and "Projects I can join". All the projects you're invited to or added yourself to live under "My Projects". "Projects I can join" lists all the projects your company is on. 


Join a single project

  1. Go to the projects page
  2. Select "Projects I can join" 
  3. Search for the project by name
  4. Hit the hamburger button to the right of the project
  5. Select "Join project"

Join multiple projects

  1. Go to the projects page
  2. Select "Projects I can join" 
  3. Search for the project by name
  4. Hover mouse over project
  5. Select checkbox on the left side of the project name
  6. Repeat steps 3 - 5 for as many projects as you want to join
  7. Select "Join" on the bottom right of the window

Leave a single project

  1. Go to the projects page
  2. Select "My Projects" 
  3. Search for the project by name
  4. Hit the hamburger button to the right of the project
  5. Select "Leave project"

Leave multiple projects

  1. Go to the projects page
  2. Select "My projects" 
  3. Search for the project by name
  4. Hover mouse over project
  5. Select checkbox on the left side of the project name
  6. Repeat steps 3 - 5 for as many projects as you want to join
  7. Select "Leave" on the bottom right of the window

Did this answer your question?