If you get interrupted while posting or if you’d like to review a post again later, it’s easy to save your post as a draft. 

Note: If your company is listed in the “TO” field, other users from your company will also be able to access and edit your draft, as well as post it.

On mobile simply hit the Close button from the top left of the post and you’ll be given the option to Save as draft.

On the web there is a Save Draft button at the bottom right of the create form.

When you’re ready to get back to it you can tap your quick filter drop-down (typically it will say Everything) and then tap Drafts

Did this answer your question?