Looking for how to remove some users from your company? this can be the case if they are no longer working with you and you need to remove access from your projects.

Follow these simple steps:

  1. Only Company Admin can remove users.

  2. Go to Settings, and Open Company Settings

  3. Click Users

  4. Click Edit on the top right

  5. search for the user or users you need to remove and click on the Trash can next to their names.

  6. Read the confirmation message and click Confirm

See video for details

Removing users from your Company, will deactivate the users account and they will loose access to Fieldlens.

Did this answer your question?