Users from your company that are on the project will automatically see what you're posting, and vice-versa. One of the benefits of including your company on your posts is that if a new user joins the project team, they'll automatically have access to everything that's been posted before.
If you do not want all users from your company on the project to be included on a post, you can always remove "My company" and add individual users, other companies or email addresses. Leave the field empty to keep it private.
Each new post will maintain the "To" settings from the previous post - so if you remove your company be sure to put it back on the next post!